Leadership Team

With 80+ years of collective experience in the aviation sector, the Zephyrus management team has established deep, long-standing relationships with key decision makers throughout the aviation industry. Through these relationships, Zephyrus has direct access across the aviation value chain to OEMs, lessors, airlines, service providers, and part-out companies. The Zephyrus management team includes members of the executive team of a former $10+ billion aircraft lessor.

In aggregate, over the past decade, the Zephyrus management team has:

Damon j dagostino
Damon J. D’Agostino
President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Robert meade
    Robert J. Meade
    Chief Commercial Officer
  • Richard genge
    Richard F. Genge
    Vice President
  • Tony diaz
    Tony Diaz
  • Head shot
    Pablo Aguirre
    Vice President
  • Mikhail baskov 07283
    Mikhail Baskov
    Senior Vice President
  • Zephyrus aviation capital 432
    Doire Shiels
    Finance Manager
  • Zephyrus aviation capital logo